Our Partners

Bock Office

Davos

Co-working in Davos Platz.

With 10 workplaces, you offer the option of renting a fully furnished workplace flexibly. Do you need a professional workplace for a day, a week or a month? No problem.

Restaurant

Bergführer

In the middle of the Sertig Dörfli is the 450 year old traditional house with Arvenstube, Kirchner and Kutscherstube as well as a terrace with a unique mountain panorama. As a popular excursion destination, you can reach us on foot, by post bus, bike, cross-country ski, horse-drawn carriage or with your choice of transport.

Reno

Rent

The goal of Reno Rent AG is to build up an apartment portfolio of renovated and managed second homes or holiday properties and to activate them for tourism.

Sana

Giardin

In the greenhouses and on the beds in Saas, everything from eggplants to onions should grow that the soil in Prättigau can produce. The gardening business is to be supplemented by other elements, such as a nature trail, events and further training. In the future, some of the products will be processed further, for example as canned vegetables.

Green

Hub

We use our creative and positive spirit to create experiences that have a lasting effect.

Our events and projects inspire people to integrate frugality into their lives - we are sowing a seed and thus arouse interest in doing more for the planet.

Solaria

Davos

The Solaria holiday homes and

Apartments are cozy, modern and fully equipped apartments in the heart of Davos with comprehensive hotel service. Regardless of whether you are traveling with the whole family or are looking for a temporary home for yourself: in a Solaria holiday home in Davos you can enjoy the security and privacy that no hotel can offer - without compromising on service . You decide for yourself how much comfort is important to you for a perfect stay.

Top Secret

DAVOS ski rental, ski school, snowboard school, shop

EVERYTHING FROM A SINGLE SOURCE IN THE JAKOBSHORN VALLEY STATION

32 YEARS OF TOP SECRET DAVOS - THE JOY OF SNOW SPORTS

Bioladen

Davos

For us, the whole path of the food has to be right: from mother earth to the producer, through the production method, trade and transport routes to the high quality of the products. We take everything into account when purchasing. These products cost a little more, but we can stand behind them 100%.

Homeless

Entrepreneur

We will end homelessness together.
We provide resources, tools, knowledge, a network of supporters, and dignity to the homeless so that they can become the professionals they were before, whether as employees, entrepreneurs or business owners.

Entrepreneurship is the best way to become an active citizen again!

Partnership

Could you

a partnership

Introduce with us?

You want

more about

because benefit

for your company

Experienced?

Unsere Partner

Bock Office

Davos

 

Co-working in Davos Platz. 

Mit 10 Arbeitsplätzen bieten Sie die Möglichkeit, sich einen fix fertig eingerichteten Arbeitsplatz flexibel zu mieten. Sie brauchen den professionellen Arbeitsplatz für einen Tag, eine Woche oder einen Monat? Gar kein Problem.

Restaurant

Bergführer

 

Mitten im Sertig Dörfli befindet sich das 450 Jahre alte Traditionshaus mit Arvenstube, Kirchner- und Kutscherstube sowie Terrasse mit einmaligem Bergpanorama. Als beliebtes Ausflugsziel erreichen Sie uns zu Fuss, mit dem Postauto, Fahrrad, Langlaufski, Pferdekutsche oder mit Ihrem Verkehrsmittel nach Wahl.

Reno

Rent

 

Das Ziel der Reno Rent AG ist der Aufbau eines Wohnungs-Portfolios von renovierten und bewirtschafteten Zweitwohnungen bzw. Ferienliegenschaften sowie deren touristischen Aktivierung.

Sana

Giardin

 

In den Gewächshäusern und auf den Beeten in Saas soll von Auberginen bis Zwiebeln alles wachsen, was der Boden im Prättigau hergibt. Der Gartenbetrieb soll aber um weitere Elemente ergänzt werden, so einen Naturlehrpfad, Veranstaltungen und Weiterbildungen. Künftig soll ein Teil der Produkte weiterverarbeitet werden, etwa als eingemachtes Gemüse.

Green

Hub

 

Wir nutzen unseren kreativen und positiven Geist, um Erfahrungen zu erschaffen, die nachhaltig wirken.

Unsere Veranstaltungen und Projekte inspirieren Menschen dazu, Genügsamkeit in ihr Leben zu integrieren – wir säen einen Samen, und wecken damit das Interesse, mehr für den Planeten zu tun.

Solaria

Davos

Die Solaria Ferienhäuser und 

Ferienwohnungen sind gemütliche, moderne und voll ausgestattete Apartments im Herzen Davos’ mit umfassenden Hotelservice. Egal ob Sie mit der gesamten Familie verreisen oder für sich privat ein zu Hause auf Zeit suchen: In einem Solaria Ferienhaus in Davos geniessen Sie die Sicherheit und Privatsphäre, die Ihnen kein Hotel bieten kann – ohne dabei Abstriche beim Service zu machen. Sie entscheiden dabei selbst, wieviel Komfort Ihnen für einen perfekten Aufenthalt wichtig ist.

Top Secret

Skiverleih DAVOS, Skischule, Snowboardschule, Shop

ALLES AUS EINER HAND IN DER TALSTATION JAKOBSHORN

 

32 JAHRE TOP SECRET DAVOS - FREUDE AM SCHNEESPORT

Bioladen

Davos

 

Für uns muss der ganze Weg des Lebensmittels stimmen: von Mutter Erde zum Produzenten, über die Produktionsweise, den Handel und die Transportwege bis hin zur hohen Qualität der Produkte. Von uns wird alles beim Einkauf berücksichtigt.  Diese Produkte kosten zwar etwas mehr,aber dafür können wir zu 100% dahinter stehen. 

Homeless

Entrepreneur

Wir werden gemeinsam die Obdachlosigkeit beenden.
Wir stellen Obdachlosen Ressourcen, Werkzeuge, Wissen, ein Netzwerk von Unterstützern und Würde zur Verfügung, damit sie zu den Fachleuten werden, die sie zuvor waren, sei es als Angestellter, Unternehmer oder Geschäftsinhaber.

Unternehmergeist ist der beste Weg, wieder ein aktiver Bürger zu werden!

Partnerschaft

Könnten Sie sich

eine  Partnerschaft

mit uns Vorstellen?

 

Sie möchten

mehr über

denn Nutzen

für Ihr Unternehmen

erfahren?